Go To Search
Click to Home
Charter Review Commission
Charter Review Commission Agendas and Minutes
The City Charter is a document prepared by the citizens of the City to provide direction to the City government regarding how the City will function. Periodically, this document must be reviewed to ensure that it is current and that it properly reflects the desires and directions of the community. As it is the citizens’ document, we ask a group of citizens to review it, with the intention that this group will represent all citizens of the City of Tomball and that all citizens are invited to provide input into the review process. Although appointed by the City Council, the Charter Review Committee ultimately reports to the people of Tomball.

The City Council, at a meeting held on August 19, 2013, appointed the following thirteen persons to the Charter Review Commission: 
                            Steven Vaughan - Chair
                            Richard Anderson 
                            Lori Ball 
                            Will Benson 
                            Patricia Brautigam 
                            Chad Degges 
                            John Lynch 
                            Gloria Monzingo 
                            Kit Pfieffer 
                            Tina Salem 
                            Latrell Shannon 
                            William Sumner, III (Wes Sumner) 
                            Mark Walicki.

View most recent | View all

View most recent | View all

View most recent | View all